How does the 30-day free trial work?
When you signup for a plan, you can try OnFast for free for 30 days.
You can cancel your account within 30 days of signing up and you won't be billed at all. After 30 days, billing will begin and your credit card information will be requested. You will then be charged for that month.
Once you upgrade or downgrade your account to a different plan, your free trial ends.
- How much does OnFast cost? What is included with each plan?
- How do I upgrade my free trial to a paid account?
Need more help?
Contact our support team and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible.